Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Believe Acoustic Tracklist!

Justin Bieber's upcoming album Believe acoustic has been completed 
Eleven songs. We are sharing tracklist of this new album.

Check out tracklist below:

1. Boyfriend [Acoustic Version]
2. As Long As You Love Me [Acoustic Version]
3. Beauty And A Beat [Acoustic Version]
4. She Don’t Like The Lights [Acoustic Version]
5. Take You [Acoustic Version]
6. Be Alright [Acoustic Version]
7. All Around The World [Acoustic Version]
8. Fall [Live Studio Version]
9. Yellow Raincoat [Album Version]
10. I Would [Album Version]
11. Nothing Like Us [Album Version]

No comments:

Post a Comment